Newest Hair Experiment

Published August 11, 2013 by CurlyHeadedGirl

Okay so… 3 days ago I started my Hairfinity regimen. I ironed out my hair, for the first time in a almost a year. It was the first time that I had actually done an official length check on my hair since I faded it last summer. it was a little past my shoulders. I was so excited until I seen that my ends were completely ate up and over processed from dying my hair its signature honey blonde color. The only section that was fine was my reverse Wiz Khalifa patch. SMH. So I called my beautician and she found a place to squeeze me in (on a Saturday) for a basic trim and iron out. She cut off about a inch, and it looked so much better.

20130809_120150
Before the trim

20130810_183224

20130810_183208
Post Trim (Hairfinity Day 2)

So in about 8 weeks I will be going back to get the rest of the processed hair trimmed off and I will be back on track with my healthy hair journey.

Leave a comment